You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking across England: Day 2

in #adventure6 years ago

Nice job, both on the hike and your story telling. What were you thinking wearing brand new boots, lol? I feel you, brother. I hope this gets some attention for you. You put good effort into your blog. I think Saturdays are a slow viewer day, as it's the height of the weekend. We shall see. Let's see if this helps @originalworks comment with this tag for all your original posts and you'll get a little boost.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @savetheanimals to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@notconvinced Thanks, pal! Yeah, I'll keep that in mind next time I put a lot of effort into a post. I didn't have any proper hiking boots and I usually leave things to the last minute. Lethal combo in this situation lol!

There are no bad experiences, just learning experiences. I look forward to your next update, my friend.

Make sure to up vote the original works reply to support it. It up voted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59