You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three suitcases

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

its funny. I did exactly the same as you.
2 years ago I started to sell all the stuff to become a minimalist. but I was not enough so a quit my job. i did not sell my apartment but am renting it out.
then a moved to Canada. no plan really but looking for somewhere i can settle down
It's nice to read and read about others with the same idea. most of my Friends think it was a strange thing to do.

my life in my 2 bags.

Sort:  

That is so awesome! I love hearing about other people who have done the same type of things we are doing, its so inspiring to me. I think people have forgotten that life is about experiences and making relationships along the way. Some of the people who have touched my life the most have only been around a short time because we are all on our own journeys to figure out what life is all about. Things only slow that journey down. ;) Thanks for sharing, I hope to read more about your adventure in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65