Crazy Adventure Climbing over the Ocean

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am Ninjalord, for my introduction I would like to share some exciting and dangerous adventure rock climbing photos to entertain you! The location of this area is Ton Sai, Krabi in southern Thailand.

PB203896.JPG

This particular style of climbing is called 'Deep water solo' or 'Psicobloc' pioneered by climbing legend Chris Sharma. Rock climbing is a sport of self-mastery that requires inner strength of the mind and equally strength of the body.

PB203897.JPG

What happens if you fall? There is no if. You will fall and when you do... do it like the guy in red!
PB203900.JPG

Sort:  

Looks pretty fun!

Nice adventure and also extreme sport! I like it!

Thanks, it was a lot of fun to climb and get the photos

I’m heading to Tonsai in a week. Who did you go DWS with?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40