You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It seams Soooo long ago! It really was & wasn't: Geocaching Still a thing!?

in #adventure6 years ago

This is something my ex tried to get me into when we were together many many moons ago...I have a few friends that do it as well. I never understood the fascination, so I never tried it. But then the same goes with disc golf, and now I play whenever I get the chance. I might be down to give it a shot.

My question is: Do I need a fancy standalone GPS system? or these days can I get an app?

I love it when obscure things pick up in popularity, so they get notices...but then taper back off so it's not overwhelming.

Sort:  

It is in app form, it uses google maps i believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52