Sort:  

Yes, I did. You were talking about a prison in Colombia, declared as a cultural interest. I was saying it looks a bit abandoned because what I saw in the last picture. And, yes, I truly enjoy watching videos or pictures of abandoned places. I believe Panopticon has a great arquitecture for a prison even though it was built some centuries ago. Here in Venezuela are places who are as cool as that prison, for example the tunnels the president Juan Vicente Gomez ordered to built underground the city of Maracay, and they used to leave prisoners there, not much people knows about it but it exist nowadays. Sorry if my comment may seem like I didn't read your post but actually I did.

I explicitly said it's abandoned, that's all. It's ok, I miss little detail too, sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45