DRIED TREES MAKE GOOD HOUSE DESIGNS

in #adventure3 years ago

Hullo Steemians,
On saturday, i visited the houses my uncle is constructing. I was so suprised by what i saw.
The first thing that Caught my eye is seeing a dried tree planted in the middle of the building.

IMG_20211204_142131.jpg

To me, this was so creative, hope you guys also love it.
Am therefore taking it upon myself to learn something about dried tress.

My Uncle told me that these tress can last for a very long time without getting any damage.
am waiting to see how they are going to look like in the compound because he plans to put then all around in the compound.
i hope to to keep you guys posted.
i will be showing you around once the current developments are done

There is a garden of Oranges just besides the houses, and he plans that the tenants will maintain the plantation and also enjoy the fruits from it.
This garden has been in existence for the last 8 years and still counting. we have always picked oranges from this garden.

IMG_20211204_142252.jpg

thank you for reading. i love adventure

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50