You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Guide to Skiing - Day 4 - Riding the Lift

in #adventure6 years ago

Great photo! I like skiing and I would like to be on the Alps right now: here in Italy there is a wonderful sun and the sky is clear without clouds.
Buy now I can only dream...job Is calling me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would love to ski on the Alps! I was able to visit them this summer, but I wasn't a skier at that time so it didn't even cross my mind. Now though, I'm already anticipating my next trip!

Thanks for dropping by and commenting!

We are waiting for you here in Italy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! I'll call when I'm close! :-D

Top!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44