You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marly Travels #2: White Water Rafting Adventure In The Grand Canyon And Jumping From A 20ft. High Rock Into The Colorado River 📷 [video inside]

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

That video was dope!

I have always loved River rafting, its just another experience!

Sort:  

Hehe, thank you!!! It would have been cool to have more video material, but I prefered to make pictures and save battery to be able to document the whole trip in detail.
I've never done that before but would love to repeat at any time! :)

And I'll love to see those posts!
You do what you love, you are an inspiration!

Oh that was cute. Thank you!!!
Had a shitty evening so your comment made my day :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20