You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sectants and magic potions, Ayahuaska experience in Colombia

in #adventure6 years ago

I love reading posts about travel in Latin America. This is a wonderful place that can give us many surprises.

You had luck with the cops. Generally, when you are a foreigner, most think that you bring a lot of money and try to take advantage of you.

Regarding Ayahuasca, I have never tried it, but I have friends who do and describe the experience as amazing; I find it strange that it was not like that for you.

I hope you to go great on your next trips. A big hug 💙

Sort:  

The real experience is ahead, that was just a failed attempt.

I know very well what you're talking about 😅

I also toured Colombia in the last six months, but luck is subjective. I lived experiences that for others may be bad, but for me they were very good, they helped me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70