The Town "Herd Up".

in #adventure6 years ago

"I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move"

  • Robert Louis Stevenson
Hi guys, this time I had the great pleasure of knowing this little paradise that is very curiously between two cities. Despite the great civilization and all the fuss of the metropolis that has winged, that does not seem to affect the people of *Herd Up* (by the way has a unique name).

To get to this town, I had to take a bus that has a long 4-hour journey and it only leaves once a day from the bus terminal, so you must be very careful with the time of departure so that you do not get go without addressing.
After 3 hours of travel you start to feel like the climate changes radically to get quite cold so I also recommend fences well wrapped.


The flora and fauna are felt as the vehicle begins to climb the mountains and MUCH CAUTION if you suffer from dizziness (Do not look through the window), if it is not your case you can admire the great beauty that the landscape gives you. Once you get off the bus you will see the great beauty that the town offers. It is as if they had been trapped in time. Its streets are totally colonial and there is very little population, it is incredible the peace that is breathed. I ventured to one of its mountains walking. Where the walk lasted 1 hour but I did not care because I could enjoy the great beauties nature offered me at that time.

I came to a beautiful waterfall and I could not help but immerse myself in those wine-colored waters that were very cold but that I could not go unnoticed. Something that caught my attention was that wine color that had the water and I asked one of the locals and they told me that it was due to the roots of the trees which were the ones that generated that different color.

To dive among the foam

All the photos are from my property, they were taken with the camera of my cellphone Iphone 4s


If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

yahooooo it´s amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @merryslamb your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.60 as part of the @ecoTrain minnow support project. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

how much joy you give me every time I see your approval in my publications

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-03T00:19:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 92.20/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have to goted my upvote and get 3.33% of your total earning.

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70