Travel with me - West coast Adventure

in #adventure7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!!!

Today I @melissamerk would like to share with you all about my adventure to the west coast.

This is the recording that I took while doing the journey .. Have a good time watching.!!!

Exploring BC : Kelowna, Penticton, Golden Ears | MEL WEEKLY #30

Thanks for Wacthing!!!


@melissamerk

Sort:  

Wow, this is an awesome Journey!

Yes, I am very happy

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70