You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rainy trip to the amethyst mine.

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

I'm assuming Leo took it all like a champ, not complaining once. Am I right? A notch up from that would be to never have even teased his little brother. Don't tell me he has already reached that level of zen.

Sort:  

Hehe, not there yet. There was still a good deal of complaining, generally directed at Miro complaining too much.

I based that on Leo's exemplary conduct at the go tournament this summer.

Little boys will be little boys. ;)

I have a strong feeling he'll be attending the next one too, come that day.

I think it might be a good idea to take part in a tournament in Helsinki next autumn. There are some that might be suitable for Leo, too. You can only play on Saturday or Sunday in a two-day tournament if you do not wish to stay overnight in the capital region. But maybe you can combine a go tournament with visiting your relatives.

Sounds like a plan. I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29