Sort:  

Thanks much for stopping by @lynncoyle1 :) This is in Tumwater, WA, very near our capitol of Olympia. It's definitely eerie, and some areas much more so than others. The first building was very open, with better lighting and visibility. The maze of tunnels and blind corners was much more worrisome, I was expecting to find some tweakers/squatters in there, but there were none around.

You're welcome @k0wsk1 :) I thought maybe it was! I used to live in Vancouver, Canada, but went to Seattle a lot and made it to Olympia once as well :)

Nice, Vancouver is a great place from what I've seen! Never had a bad visit. Living 30 minutes from the border when my friends and I turned 19 was a treat :)

haha @k0wsk1, I totally hear you 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45