Colorado Treasure Map

in #adventure7 years ago

Check out the new Loot Seek video!!

This is the first official treasure from lootseek.com if you are interested in treasure then check out the website. The free loot is also still unfound. The free loot video reveals the location of free silver and gemstones in the Rocky Mountains.

Loot Seek will soon be releasing another free loot video follow the steemit channel to know when new loot is available.

Sort:  

looks like a lot of fun

That looks great, Im flying there now to find that loot. I resteemed.



http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Thanks for the RESTEEM! :)

This is a crazy ass idea! Wish I was in Colorado. I need to go back sometime beautiful place in the Country. Was lucky enough to spend a few months out in the mountains there years ago! Need to go back sometime!

Hhhmmm! Is it in Boulder county?
I am!

Nope, not in the Boulder area. It's pretty deep in the mountains.

Oh good, I'll get to go explore! I was born in steamboat. Are you a transplant?
I checked your website out, very cool! Did not look at exchange rates, what's five coins worth usd?

I'm a native! Originally from Estes Park. Steamboat is great! I'm glad you like the website, the three silver dollars were around $25 each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69