You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post

in #adventure6 years ago

Hey, awsome you replied back! You know that there’s lots of photograph contest here on steemit, you really should look into that. And then do a little write up where the picture was taken ... blah blah blah. People here are really interested in the write ups. If you took fun pictures and poses of you dogs, I’m telling you that your followers would grow. And I think you’d have a blast doing it, you’ve got such a creative mind, this is another outlet to use it very productivity. You and I both know, if we can’t be creatively thinking about possibilities, we’re not fulfilling our needs. This has been a great outlet for me, because I can create here, and make a little money without any inventory taking up space, that I do not have. Alls I need is my mind, and it’s good to keep it active, it’s healthy for me!

Sort:  

You know I should have started dong this on day one. Dont know why i never did. Are you ever on here still?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47