The Sensation That Appears When Being In Jurassic Park Hawaii

in #adventure6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ..
This is an adventure on Kauai, I and the Kipu Ranch Adventures team went around Kauai.

I am very happy to be in this place, I want to stay here longer, this is truly a very cool experience, I learned more about the culture and history of this beautiful island! I honestly like this place, I hope I never go and I hope it's not so far that I can come back whenever I want.

The special thing here is the Kipu Ranch Adventure which is an explosion and I recommend it to anyone and everyone who comes to Kauai. Hopefully you have plans to come to this place and feel the sensation as I feel.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42