The SCARIEST thing I've ever done - Climing a 100M Radio TowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure6 years ago

For some time I wanted to visit Cris’s new place, he told me there were some new spots around to train and also a nice challenge,  climbing a 100 meters high radio tower.  
 


The all point of going to Lourinhã was to climb that tower, but  eventually was surprised by the amount of spots there. For  two days we  trained there and during the afternoon, after some heavy rain we decided  that was time to climb that baby up. 
     

It was a windy day, the structure was shacking and very slippery.  Eventually we climbed to the top and enjoyed a pretty awesome sunset  from the top of a 100m tower.  After this weekend, I ended up taking  some of the coolest of photos until that time.   Cheers, Leo
  
If you enjoyed this post please feel free to check  and   follow my Instagram page, where I often post and blog about my travels and  adventures!

 https://www.instagram.com/leodomingox/  

Sort:  

you are awesome bro need alot courage to do such a scariest thing. upvote you and following you.

Thank you so much, man! Was a difficult climb to do! Much appreacted and feel free to follow my instagram; http://www.instagram.com/leodomingox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98