You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack this riddle for $1,000,000 USD - Caution: Adventure Awaits

in #adventure7 years ago

Ah I am such a treasure hunter at heart! I love the mystery and the thrill of potential discovery. And there is still SO MUCH missing gold/money/jewels, etc out there, just waiting to be found! Aaakkk the excitement is too much!!

Sort:  

I know all to well what you mean. After writing this, I was wondering if we should take another trip to Santa Fe this summer and conveniently "hike" where the treasure is. Also imagine what may be hidden in the Hill Country.

I was just in Santa Fe visiting friends. Gaa! Haha.
I always wonder what might be right under my feet. Weird as it sounds, I think even finding a skeleton would be amazing. So many people had to bury their dead where they fell - there must be thousands of skeletons out here, especially along pioneer trails.
It's the history that really fascinates me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54