You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversion Progress: Week 1 | Slow Rolling Home Journey

in #adventure7 years ago

Yes! I've been obsesssing over my future skoolie for the past two months or so. Hopefully I'll be able to find one this spring.

Exciting to find you on here! I'm looking forward to seeing where you two are at.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Be sure to look on Gov Deals and Craigslist! You can also find great FB Groups like Skoolies Untamed and Skoolie Nation.

Thanks for the tips!
I found govdeals accidently. The bus I was about to buy was PERFECT. In really great shape so I was prepared to pay $7k for it. When I put the VIN in google to research history the only thing I found was the auction where the guy had purchesed it to re-sell on CL. Turns out he only paid $2,600 for it through govdeals. LOL!
So ya, I'll be hawking the auctions when I return from Mexico in April.
I'll check out those FB groups though- thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62