THIS IS THE BEST SUPERHERO EVER! Resteemed!

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Episode #3 is coming up in 4 1/2 hours please enjoy the show!

In 1988 I was 10 years old and everything seemed brighter and shined longer and Hero's rained in my lap every week.
Me and my father loved to collect and read comics, as time went on and times got tough, my father had no choice but to sale over 2500 comics he had collected back then, by chance I was able to hold on to the dearest of the comics I was able to buy myself with the couple of dollars collected each week for doing chores. IMG_2329.JPG
And that collection is STARMAN, please join me on an adventure, as I read to you and attempt sound with each picture in a 44 vol. set, this is only the beginning and to have the support from all of you is a great aspiration to me, although my 2nd in this series was lost in the feeds and was uploaded at midnight last Saturday.
I have hope that it is not just voting bots that bumped up my 1st episode, i'm re-releasing this special middle of the week 2 episode set, and this coming Saturday at about 10:00am est., I'll release episode #3, so please vote and follow, and as I attempt to give a small tribute to this series as best I can, see why I feel this is the best superhero ever!

Episode #001 of Starman


Episode #002 of Starman
Sort:  

superb adventurious friend....amazing ....Welcome to steemit...i have followed you...please follow back...

It will get better as i go, getting better at software, learning as we go^^ Thanks for watching!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55