You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ezeama Waterfall- Source of The Ancient Urashi River (Part 2)

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Wow more great shots @etilda ! Thanks for sharing with us , im sure the fresh clean healing waters Ezeama must taste awesome ! Here in B.C we have spots for fresh spring water , I love it ! Its fascinating how old it all is by hundreds of years !! upped and resteemed for you !💕👌✌👍

Sort:  

Thanks my awesome lady. Seems you join my next question to ancient locations come spring. When I visit Canada will surely safe some. Was told the water has ageless powers! 💪

Sound awesome !! You look pretty strong it must work pretty good !😀✌👍💪💪

sure. tks dear. you have been so awesome

O just love it @itilda. it is so refreshing to see the other side of Africa. I live in Africa but still want to know more. we have such a rich heratage like know where else in the world. I love your post.

thanks @artywink
sure Africa has a great heritage which is yet untapped. So many great locations yet to be exposed and harnessed as tourist locations. If it were in Europe such locations will be a heritage center. glad to know you and lets keep steeming hot. will update many more great stuffs. Keep following

Thanks my awesome lady. Seems you will join my next quest to ancient locations come spring. When I visit Canada will surely safe some. Was told the water has ageless powers! 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63