You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ezeama Waterfall- Source of The Ancient Urashi River (Part 1)

in #adventure7 years ago

Awesome post @etilda ! thats quite the trek to get water WOW ! Thanks for sharing your adventure to the Ezeama Waterfalls with us ! its one thing going Down , but now you have to carry the water all the up those stairs !! I feel for you my friend ! Im looking fotward to seeing the waterfalls in your next post , please remind me in one of my post comments if i forget ! thanks and good night ! Upped 100% and resteemed , Great Job !!👏👏👏👍😀
This is the easy way or from a tap lol !😂😂😂

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. So nice as always. Will be posting the next episode soon where you will see me trying to carry some water up the stairs . Quite risky and fun.
Updated a new post and mentioned you. Let's keep steeming hot together!

Awesome thaanks for the update ! im falling asleep now , have a great day !😀👍✌

👌😘👏

Updated new one my awesome lady 👌

Oh cool ! will check it out thanks !👌✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62