My "Hidden" Agenda: Paying Off My Student Debt By Only Earning Crypto-Currency

in #adventure7 years ago

My "Hidden" Agenda

Pay Off My Debt Without Going Against My Principles

One of my favorite quotes: "I judge a person by their own principles...not my own." Yet, I have two principles on why I decided to join SteemIt:

Information Expression

A: Express my idea to find and communicate with like-minded "scholars"

By "vomiting" any form of information I have and having some sort of habit creation around it (although I won't have my 66 day streak like I said I would) I will accomlate some sense of what I can do best and where my skills can be applied.

Honestly, I don't really know what I "should" produce" so I decided to produce what flows most fluidly. And, whatever the "free market of ideas" enjoys the most, and I feel that best creating, then I shall continue! I got this idea of "convergence" from $100 Start Up by Chris Guillebeu.

Classic Student Debt

B: Pay off my student debt by only making crypto-currency.

If I can complete this, than I believe that other students, if they took the goal as seriously as I do, will achieve it as well. I only accommodated three semesters worth of debt, at the rate at which I see crypto-currencies raise, I believe that I will have to enough to pay off my debt before 2020. I plan on starting to trade only using the capital that I make from SteemIt. If people have doubts in this experiments, please let me know why.

Follow and Support Me Through My Joruney

Excuse the small part from my mini-series, but I felt that explaining this I have a bit more honesty on where I want to go and what my motives are. Thank you all!

It's all about Love, so let's prove it

P.S. If anyone feels interested in starting "Students of Anarchy" please chat with me on steem.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86