You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking the Piatra Mare and Seven Ladders Canyon in Romania

in #adventure7 years ago

I love the "One day in..." series on your Blog, great to see you posting an extensive travel post on Steemit!

I have a friend who is studying in Romania, I will travel to Romania and visit him at some point. He studies in the West of Romania, so I am not sure if I will make it to Brasov, but if I do I will remember your post!

We have just started a Discord server for travellers on Steemit, you are most welcome to join us! https://discord.gg/jWWu73H

Sort:  

Brasov is in the center of Romania so it should be easily accessible. I'm guessing your friend is studying in the college town of Cluj-Napoca :) Cool town, not as mountainous as Brasov but culturally more enjoyable. Joined!

Close miss, he is actually studying in Oradea :D
Thanks for joining, happy to have you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65