WHO SAYS PREGNANT WOMAN CANT HAVE FUN

in #adventure7 years ago

This was from my trip today to upstate once again. I have been told by many people that woman that you should rest during your pregnancy and I'm out here in the ocean Kayaking . Yes , I must Admit that it makes you very tired but it was so worth it . I haven't had this much fun in a while and pregnancy can be very stressful. I went with my family to visit my cousins and we all decided to take advantage of the hot day. This was the first time I went kayaking and I enjoyed it to the max. Not only did we do this but also got to see amazing views that left you breathless. I felt like staying here all day but the humidity was getting to me

IMG_0166.PNG

IMG_0170.PNG

IMG_0167.PNG

IMG_0169.PNG

IMG_0168.PNG

IMG_0171.PNG

Anyone else been kayaking before ? If not , YOU MUST GO !!

Sort:  

Farwa, you are an amazing woman!! Full Steem ahead!!

Steem on my friend , thank you for the wonderful comment

I really enjoyed all of the pictures! thanks for uploading.

Good for you and beautiful place :)

Looks like a good time.
I love kayaking.. I even own one lol.
Great post & thanks for sharing :)

It was my first time , it's a workout but lots of fun. You should take advantage that you have one and enjoy your summer :D

Amazing. I love kayaking and canoeing. I went canoeing about a few weeks ago. Even though we went for 10 miles and got tired of canoeing, I do miss it. Good times!

I have been been canoeing , but maybe I should wait on that :D

You like canoeing? :D

Heck yea!! I love all adventure no matter how crazy it is

Same here! I especially love camping, when it's hoodie weather out. That is the best

That's one of my favorite also !!

Same here! Now I want to go camping again LOL

Take a trip when the weather is not so hot

What a beautiful place you have visited, congratulations on the beautiful captures dear friend @journeyoflife, thank you very much for sharing

Beautiful photos. I've never been kayaking, which is blasphemous being a Canadian! I really should try it at least once.

I agree, you should try it ! It's a workout

I went one kayaking, it wasn't a good day haha. I was 12 years old. The view wasn't that amazing I remember. Now I am older and I really want to do it over. Follow from me!

One bad experience should be tried again :D

I think it's important to relax and what would be a better way than this. Looks amazing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85