You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beheaded Goat and Bloody Idol above the Clouds in Himalayan Temple

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Seems like you had a bad as well as some good time.
If you somehow again come to Nepal, don't forget to visit Muktinath, Gosaikunda and Paanch Pokhari. It is a must visit place. At least for me.
I, myself sometime can not believe that my country contains this much of beauty.
Thanks for your visit. 😃langtang-gosaikundaintro.jpgkhapad.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, I would love to come again, it's one of my favourite countries.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.212 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.212 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65