You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUNTING WILD SCORPIONS AT NIGHT WITH UV FLASHLIGHTS - TREATING OUR GUESTS TO A ONCE IN A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

in #adventure7 years ago

I couldn't watch the video in sound so I don't know if you said anything about it, but, aren't these scorpions dangerous?
So cool experience going hunting for scorpions! Something I have to try in my days to come.

Sort:  

Wow, I'm somewhat impressed and somewhat terrified haha! How do you know these scorpions are harmless?

Very interesting now I want to Go and find some and face my fears , things that jump I just kill automatically the see what it is after I wipe my shoes clean,once I went looking for snakes that the time u don't find them they find u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57