Birthday celebration on the shrine mata veshno devi jammu Katra

in #adventure7 years ago

On a trip to mata veshno devi and here comes my next birthday.
The date repeats and it adds one more to my adventure.
God keep me alive to repeat it as much as my life is adventurous.

IMG_20170916_103722.jpg

The date appears awesome to me, i just love to write this date again and again with my name and on every peak of the mountains though i don't paint it , i am a nature lover.

IMG_20170916_101520.jpg
pic on the way from jammu to katra with my lenovo zuk mobile.

Today i am with my closest friends enjoying my birthday my trip my life. They even brought cake for me in the train. How pleasure it was.

IMG_20170916_000438.jpg

Many thanks to these friends for being in my life.
You are the love of my life bros.

IMG_20170916_000003.jpg
My friend preparing cake for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

haha
lots of fun i guess
good post
keep it up
buddy

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Happy birthday, jai mata di

Happy bday bro. May god bless you.
Jai mata di

Happy Birthday Lalit.
Have a great trip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72