You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Volunteering Adventure in The Amazon Rainforest

in #adventure6 years ago

This really is an awesome post, and the photo's show the experience you had. The words you used to describe your trip are so pure. I thought in very first instance that this would be a once in a lifetime experience, but I'm not sure if it is ... I can see you going back for even more time, or going to another place. Because you had this experience now, and it did really learn you a lot. I can see you doing this again. And it sure inspires me ... and makes me realise that even I have no income here in the netherlands now. I still live a good life with very much luxury. Thank you for sharing your experience here, it has certainly made me aware and again grateful for what I have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41