Secret Cave At The Beach

in #adventure6 years ago

Daybreak. Gentle fog. Smell of low tide. Seaweed, fish, and salt saturate my senses.

An empty beach.

A cave unexplored.

The sun is still deciding if it will rise to fight the fog.

North of Santa Cruz on an adventure and I'm as happy as my dog.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-secret-cave-at-the-beach-1532800770091.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahah, He looks super happy!

yea, serious dog smile

Wow..wheres this?

This is Davenport main beach across from Roadhouse Cafe. Cool little spot.
Davenport has actually been really busy this year. It used to always be like a ghost town

Ok thanks! I never knew about that. I've walked along the cliffs there..and of course had breakfast, but thats about it. Cheers :)

He look like he really like this cave. Maybe he know something about burried treasure ;)

hahah yes. there must be treasure. I'm going back

10% for me for the tip XD

I found you in a YouTube video and I really loved the energy and the way you transmit your knowledge and good vibes.
You won a follower. Greetings!

Hey cheers Luis. Nice to meet you

That's a hidden gem of the nature beautiful place and a great shot

That's a hidden gem
Of the nature beautiful
Place and a great shot

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

howdy sir @happymoneyman and good Saturday to you! haha! that good friend of yours truly does look happy and ready to go. Did you go through that? because it looks super slippery with all that moss. that photo is great with your companion and all the different colors.

today I didn't venture through, but I've been to the other end before. There are tons of caves along the coast near santa cruz. This is more of a tunnel, but some caves reach pretty deep into the mountains

oh man, that sounds intriguing but I'd sure want a good flashlight and take that good friend on four legs with me!

Nice photography.
This is definitely an adventure.
Have fun!

This is definitely an adventure.
Have fun!

Great Picture. Looks like a lot of fun. Never be afraid to explore, especially with happy friend like that.

amazing picture, I like it !
I hope so you visit my blog. Welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65