Finally moved on

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180408_103529.jpg

Life is about moving on. You don't need to look at your past because it won't give meaning to your present and future anymore. And finally, finally, I already find the happiness I truly deserve. The happiness that no one could ever made. The happiness that I want before you came into my life. I've realized you made me happy but that happiness was not the one I deserve because I always depend on you. If your happy then I'm happy, that's not the happiness I deserve. I deserve the happiness from myself .

IMG_20180408_103541.jpg

Thinking over and over again, I really deserve myself from being happy without you.
True happiness is from yourself. You and yourself only can make you happy. You don't have to depend on someone to make yourself happy because each one of us are happy but only ourself can make it shine.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/BADyAbNr0S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44