steemit as a means to hone brain and economic recovery

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Steemit for me the future in the field of blockchain who hope one day will be bright and able to illuminate or help my economic burden, as long as I know the steemit from level 25 until now I can break level 40, thanks to the spirit given by one friend steemean @helmibireun and @chairoeltks about my initial start in steemit, getting information about steemit is not easy to digest if it does not include concentration, as time goes on I keep trying to deepen this blockchain technology in hopes of changing my daily work pattern, my journey continues to move to get the light brighter and able to master steemit more in the end I met my new teacher @hubbi who introduced me with one of the new program for me.
image
on the way in steemit fore, my hope is able to change the way or working patterns community daily by way of trying to do the socialization to print a cadre of new, share the science steemit is one step right in the help or help the community's economy field blockchain, However I will continue to trying to achieve the progress of the world of this technology, and capable of doing business among people
image

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

okay .. same as brother, i thank you for the size already visited my posting

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hamidi103 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 7.19% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @hamidi103!

You got a 3.82% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @hamidi103. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 20.41% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @hamidi103!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12