Living Life On The Edge

in #adventure6 years ago

8DBBD692-C992-450C-9953-6DD52536DF66.jpeg

I guess you can say I am somewhat of a dare devil, but why I take risks isn’t so much for the fun of it(although that is a part of it) it’s mainly for the perspective you receive while on the edge. The world looks different there and as you take in this new point of view you can relate to it, as nature is a reflection of yourself.

DEB0B6EC-B305-4D29-9CD7-C632D383D119.jpeg

Flip upside down, look straight down a 90ft drop how does it make you feel? What is different? Does it change your state of mind?

Do you see yourself dying? Face your mortality. Do you see yourself jumping off and flying? Take more risks in your life for success.

E8E22C4D-D655-440E-9C8F-AE2D944BAD08.jpeg

Be authentically you, gaze into nature’s reflections and take it as an opportunity to work on yourself. Do something different, break your cycles and get out of the loop you are stuck in. Find your happiness in freedom, free yourself from societal bondage and flee back to Mother Earth. She will welcome you, she will heal you, surrender yourself to the needs of your soul. Heal your body, heart and mind, for only the healed can bring about real change.

Sort:  

amazing waterfall

This is a bold move by any means and I feel like this type of Activity makes you feel alive to every moment

It certainly makes me feel more alive. They say some feel the rain and others just get wet. I feel the rain with my entire being.

Very dangerous & adventure activity

Wow! nice view but very dangerous.

Find your happiness in freedom, free yourself from societal bondage and flee back to Mother Earth.

That line ia going to stick with me for a while! I love your perspective toward life. My wife (@freedomtowrite) and I call what you are doing slapping the bull. It lets you feel alive. Thank you. Be well!

It takes only the bold to live life on the edge..... Great writeup, beautiful shots.
Well done.

Wow awesome post. I really like your post. Stay with me. Voted & followed Thank @haileyscomet

esta increíble me encanta, desearía estar en un lugar así..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48