You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hooked!!! 🤞 Windsurfing the PRO-style [New GoPro Video]

in #adventure6 years ago

Great to see you making progress like this! One more lesson like this and I think you can handle a smaller board? :)

How do your lessons look like? Is there any schedule they planned with you?

Sort:  

Thank you @guchtere!! Oh I don't want the smaller board yet, haha :-) I'd rather prefer to feel more secure on the bigger one. But I know: that's how we come further...

There is no fixed schedule since it all depends on my level of progress, and so far we've changed something in all of the training sessions. I started with a 3.0 sail and now I'm with a 4.0 for instance. Two lessons ago I began to try the harness. My instructor is a PRO who competed in the PWA tour until a couple of years ago, so I totally rely on his knowledge :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60