Countryhouse Preview

in #adventure6 years ago

Yesterday I went to my country-house where we had a traditional summer ending party. This is the time when almost all of the closer relatives come to together, to celebrate the summer ending. In my previous posts, you may have seen my country house but I have 2 places and this is the one you have not seen. Right now the time is late and I gotta pack for Sweden ( flying there tomorrow ) so I don't have time to write much. I decided to give you a little sneak preview of the nature around it. Gonna make a longer post on Tuesday when I'm back from Sweden.

DSC_0471.jpg


DSC_0473.jpg


DSC_0480.jpg


DSC_0479.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Lovely pictures, was fun being there with you and your family!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-02T20:00:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 552.90/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice view of your contry i like it and thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us and East and West you are the best

Heh, glad you liked, no problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95