Grace showing her paradise

in #adventure6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I have a surprise for you (a little one), I record a video to show you how magic Acapulco can be. I'm very grateful with life, universe & God for giving me the opportunity to live in paradise.

To get to this place, you need to drive at least 40 minutes, but it worth it. As you can see is nobody there, the tourists don't go that far away, so usually the locals are the ones that visit this beautiful beach. When you arrive here don't expect that you are gonna be at a 5 stars hotels or restaurants, they are tiny place to eat and stay, nothing elegant, just basics. The food that you can try there is traditional sea food (hope next time I go I can take picture of what I usually eat).

Hope I made you feel the way I feel every time I get into the ocean. (Oh God! I'm such a romantic soul!)

Peace

PS. I really wanna try making a video, but you know, my lack of english hahahaha; I should stop being shy

Sort:  

You make everyone jealous that can't always go to the beach

Well, you can live paradise through this video... maybe =)

I have some similar videos of California :) I would like to see more of Mexico..

Promise that I will record more videos about my place

You are very lucky Grace. Perfect weather great friends beautiful beaches what else can you ask for? I hope to get to the ocean again someday.
Thank You for making a video,and yes stop being shy and make a vlog. :) You have my support.

Oh! thank you very much =) hope i can try record a video with me talking in english!!!!

I love to see it!

No worries!! This is a nice video taken by you. Good work.

Thanks! Did you like the beach that i showed you through the video?

Yes definitely!!

Acapulco is surely a magical paradise!

Yes it is! Where do you live?

Paradise indeed! I want to surf there!

I don't know why surfers don't come here but they should definitely try.

Wow

wow beautiful blog

Beautiful place!
I'll Give you one tip. Next time try to record vertical.
I edited video for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82