You are my light today my Steemit friends

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

20180227_154510.jpg

Double light towers of future times

20180227_151934.jpg

Original images

20180226_234938.jpg

My new Steemit friends , this is my journey and discovery , i hope you find some lights that you like

My steemit group has live chat

This is the link https://discord.gg/GNZwjQ

Sort:  

wow trip and a really cool discovery @flysky

Always pushing further

success is always for you @flysky

choice of the right title "You are my light today my friend Steemit" interesting and attentive to all friends, thanks @flysky for his friendship and for the unique "Multi Light towers in the future" photo

Always on the frontier

Thank you @flysky you are also a bright start for us.

We all do

night life!

cool cool @flysky
journey with a beautiful discovery
I love it @flysky

Steemit is another light that makes finding a good friend and community.
I love this place.

you are my Electricity, without source there is no light wink thanks for appreciating Steemians

My light and my source of energy

Visit your blog for the first time, thanks for the for wonderful welcome post to me

That’s awesome! It’s a building? What an architecture?

All above my creation from future times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50