You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Kyustendil cherry festival [photography]

in #adventure7 years ago

I am sry about the post before I dont know what happend there.

actually I wanted to say I really like the post and I am lookind forward on your post about the flea market

"Radical action is the way to go, live in the now. Decide what to do within 10 seconds after an opportunity arises and amazingly unexpected things might come your way." also I really like this quote

Sort:  

Thanks @flipstar, I guessed that something was up with your comment.

This whole weekend was kind of a spontaneous thing, that's what I mean with radical action. I have to smile every time I think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29