Travel Home

in #adventure7 years ago

IMG_3419.JPG
IMG_3242.JPG
As I journey home from Costa Rica, I've been able to reflect a lot on my trip. It was so wonderful! The lifestyle, the culture, the people...just amazing and I am hoping to teach in the states for a few years and then move there. It's amazing how one place can have such an impact on you...your happiness and your health. I met some great friends and got to spend a lot of time with my sister. During this trip, I gained strength, I gained clarity and learned a lot more about myself.
IMG_1348.JPG
Our lives are made in these small hours...time flys away but these small hours, still remain. I cannot forget the way I feel right now - so peaceful & filled with happiness and joy. Though I have to get back to reality at home, I will remember just how Costa Rica feels.
IMG_3379.JPG
IMG_3345.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37