Beach Day

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3379.JPG
Another beautiful beach day in Costa Rica, topped off with some yummy food & drinks! Here are some pictures of my sister and I! I have 4 more days here and then I head back to the states...back to reality. I guess I must make the most of my last 4 days 😊

I've made a lot of friends here and everyone is so welcoming - such a wonderful culture! I've totally immersed myself into their lifestyle and man, it's been an amazing experience.
IMG_1355.JPG
IMG_5743.JPG

Sort:  

It's been years since I have enjoyed a good beach 😢😢

Awww you have to get to one! Self care ❤️

I do. Specially because growing up that was all that i knew. But now living in the UK it is a little bit more difficult eheh

Congratulations @fitchick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66