Beauty Of Mountains Gle Teumpe Aceh Indonesia.

in #adventure4 years ago

Hello steemian, have a good day full of adventure. My name is fajar amir fathillah but my friends usually call me with a Burang name, a name that I got when I was in basic education in the Gainpala ar-raniry college student the activity unit. This is my first time trying to write and share it on Steemit, hopefully stemit friends enjoy the story that I made and forgive me if the writing is not good.

I am a bachelor student at uin ar-raniry banda aceh, Indonesia. Now I have entered final semester and am currently designing my study completion. Since entering the world of adventure in the college student activity unit has a lot of experience that I got one of them I managed to track the beauty of Mount Gle Tumpe. Gle teumpe is a mountain located in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provinces in Indonesia which is often used as a tourist destination, the area is very interesting and very good both in terms of its natural beauty, culinary, customs and culture.

IMG_20171021_143046.jpg

Mount Gle Tumpe is a very beautiful mountain, and also very unique because the shape of this mountain resembles "Kupiah Meukeutop". Meukeutop kupiah is a typical kupiah of Acehnese custom that is commonly used in large events such as weddings. the climb to the top of Mount Gle Teumpe takes about one week of travel.

IMG_20171025_085439.jpg

During our trip we were treated to a very beautiful view and it was also a pity to miss and capture it through the camera. In addition, the beautiful sounds of the birds also add to the coolness of the day to make the moment very meaningful as if I want to linger. Apart from that the dangers we face are no less stressful. we tracked the rocky road, had to go down the rope, facing wild animals that made the trip very exciting every day. Maybe if I wrote all of my journey during the climb of one mountain could become a novel, maybe even it could be made into a film.

IMG_20171024_105017.jpg

IMG_20171024_105004.jpg

This adventure experience must and must be tried steemian friends. Don't just stay at home and spend time playing games, go out on an adventure and feel the pleasure of adventure in the wild.

IMG_20171024_102803.jpg

Maybe this time was enough, on another occasion I might tell you something else that could be one of the recommendations that you want. Sorry if there is something wrong in my writing, your comments and suggestions mean a lot to me. Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much, I hope my writing is interesting to see and published

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72