MYSTIC BLUE RIVER

in #adventure6 years ago

When I was pretty younger my mum promise to take me to see one of the finest nature God has given to us in my area called the blue river. FB_IMG_15173119114070090.jpgShe said if I pass my terminal examination she will take me there, so I had to work so hard to break the record, just to see the much talked about river. Don't ask me whether I pass and if I was taken to see the river.

Well, let me take you to Ukanafun Local Government area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria in a community called Edem Idim where the blue river is located. The blue river is a mystery that cannot be explained completely by any means be it scientifically or otherwise. The mystery river does not join with another river ie it cannot mix with any other river no matter the circumstances.FB_IMG_15173130851305620.jpg
If a quantity of Blue River is taken and is use to mix with another quantity of water, it will be rejected and you will have the same quantity of water that was mix separated. It a beautiful river, it's an eyesaw for tourist. And all have access to it.

Sort:  

still thinking if the post deserve a vote

Keep up thinking
When you finally make up your mind you do well to let me know

Hmm! God is gr8t

There's nothing he can't do to marvel men

Wow! so much beauty in the world

It's is God's work

Thanks for the encouragement, Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72