You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKING YOUR LADY SHOOTING FOR THE FIRST TIME!!! 😮

in #adventure6 years ago

Love going shooting with my wife. We always have a "blast." =) Where the hell is that awesome looking range? I'm always fascinated by the different types of shooting ranges around our country. I'm in Souther CA and the terrain is usually desert like with lots of inclines out to distance.
Here Angeles Shooting Range In Sylmar, CA.
IMG_8117.JPG

Sort:  

This range is in Tacoma, Washington - not too far from you!!! But man, I feel bad for you that's a struggle being a shooter in cali with all the gun laws haha! We're from Arizona so we know the desert ranges!!! It's a little rough trying to find anything over 200 yards in Washington, that's the only drawback. Thanks for commenting!!

Nice man. Love the north west. Beautiful up there. I mostly shoot short range bench rest right now but I'm working up a load for 6.5x47 Lapua on my Accuracy International Chassis with Shilen DGR action for longer ranges. That round is breaking records at 500-600. Nice to see fellow young people enjoying the sport of marksmanship. How long have you been shooting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45