OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT! California, to Costa rica.. With only a backpack. Why and when?



This is more than a visitation..
This is more than a journey..
This is more than just another day..
This is my education.

"in the highest and on earth peace"
Last year, I made my first solo journey outside of the walls of United States unexpectadely on the whim of intuition, and ended up growing with myself more than ever.
I made a dedication to myself, every year for my birthday, I would leave the country. And continue my life long education, about myself- about the world around me, about the different ways of life and the rich cultures.
I decided that investing in ourselves is the best investment we can make, for everyone and everything around us.
To make it so everything we touch turns to gold.
This is my journey.
First, I will be traveling to Arizona, to meet up with some people I met online, and we will be taking a Ferry to Baja Mexico, then ONWARD! Down the coast, on an adventurous excursion to infinity and beyond!
Who knows what life has in store?
Leave the house. Give it an opportunity to show you something new.
Without expectations. Unfold those beautiful wings.
After I make it to Costa Rica from Mexico, we will land at one of the most well known festivals in the world. Envision.
From there, I will.. Leave this as a surprise ;) but.. Envision is only the beginning!

I leave to Arizona today. I leave to Mexico on the 5th. I left the United States in my mind a week ago.. lol.

Keep tuned.. If you wanna see the adventure that lies ahead.. As Robert Frost would say- The road least traveled by.

Sort:  

wow.........following you dear follow me back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72