The Elusive Dream

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

What am I doing here? Suddenly, it was like a sore throat when we looked tired and vulnerable towards the valleys in the light of the sun shining on the rugs of rough hard rock. Suddenly, I was not able to understand where I was in the moment of sleep. Taking the eyes around, I realized that this is our Kang Yazet base camp; I have arrived a while ago.

Our blue tents have already been pitch. Kang Yazis, on the eve of the era, the melting ice melts and flowing through the tents passing through the tents. His journey will end after the Janskar river disappears. Just like the monster standing on the camp, there are two piers of Kang-Yaz. On the opposite side, the rough brown mountains of Ladakh surrounded the entire valley. The place where the pitch was made in the tent is soft green grass. Occasionally there are various colors of wild flowers in some places.

Standing in the vastness of nature, I could not enjoy it because of its beautiful beauty. One kind of uncomfortable one is not allowing me to calm down. There was uneasy anxiety and tension in the area where there was an excitement to visit a new place. I feel like a lonely person myself for the first time.

I can not feel that I came in a campaign with a team. Not only this, I am giving the team the lead. Exaggeration may be done, but Lead Lead I've done many times before; Never felt like it before. It is a distance that has been created with all the people in this day. Something is not fit in us. Nobody knows anything. It was not supposed to be like this at the mountain.

I just thought there was nothing wrong in us, we lacked understanding, we could not go to the summit, there could be some danger - many such counterparts have kept the head in mind. Our situation should never be pushed into a state of such a situation. If you come back so far, do not worry if you come again without thinking. What should I do, I could not decide. Rage is going on itself.

What a strange day, there was a tremendous enthusiasm for my mountain and summit. Now that the feeling has disappeared as soon as it disappeared. I have not spent much money on this expedition, I've been so excited that I do not like it anymore. Now it seems that it should not have moved to the mountains. Now I feel like I have come to him without understanding the mountain. Having spent a little more time in the mountains, it should have been perfect for himself to come to the mountain. This lack of self-preparation made me think.

Now it is very regrettable. I left behind the beautiful beautiful villages behind. How simple is the simple people of that village? How much their needs, how much they need. In this rough wilderness and the cold they do not struggle to survive. If I had spent this time in small villages around the brown background, like green-green wesses, then I could feel peace. From these people of the Western Himalayas, one could find ways to restrain themselves, to be less satisfied and to remove my civic welfare. But I was still at the summit's dream.

I thought there was a trekking pick in Kang-Yaz, where no technical knowledge is required to climb. Only if you can walk on foot. But I came to know and understood how wrong I was. Again, trying to take a look at the location of the high camp from the base camp, the whole path was filled with small pebbles. Understand that the Summit Push will not be a simple matter since the high camp from Base camp. In the meantime, a team of Indian came crashing down from top. They could not reach the summit even with Summit Push from the HighCamp. They had to leave from 100 meters below. Seeing their tired discontent, I was feeling a little bit relieved?

camp3tran-how-to-join-clean-up-everest.jpg
If the door of the tent is opened, Kang Yaz, the desired destination of both of them stands before us like a monster. His white body is shining in bright sunshine. This idea is bigger than that. If you look at such a sadar, then how it feels so awful. There was a time of courage and stubbornness in the mind. I suspect a skepticism and fear are eating, but it was also possible to know the acute attraction of going forward. Once upon a time, I informed our guide Stenzin - we will push the summit tonight.

This way we are cooking our food. To get a good rest before Summit Push, I plan to sleep in the evening. Stenjin finished cooking and finished training sessions. We all joined the training session with Ice X, Crumpon, Snow-boat, and Harness. I thought I would be asleep as soon as darkness came. But at 8 o'clock in the desert desert in July, the sun's light has remained red on the western sky. The sun does not want to feel asleep today, and in the middle of the night we get out of the mountains.

I went to sleep, but why not sleep. Tensions and fears were all in the same rhythm. I can reach the summit! What to do if someone goes through trouble! I could not sleep as well as I thought. Stenzin and two porter were sleeping beside me. They are sleeping like Diibi nose. It's a time to think that I'm dumb, unnecessarily thinking. Whatever happens, you need to sleep now.

Before 12pm, the stenzin was called. Everyone started to wake up and started making themselves. Everyone went out for Summit Push with some dry food and water. Clear the sky shine There is a drop of clouds. Thousands have covered the whole sky, today's Summit Push's best time.

Early in the morning, from the base camp, to the advanced camp. The light of the lamp was still lit on the head, and the white ice in the morning's darkness looked like a terrible one. Because we did not have any prior experience, Harness, Gaiter, a little late to set up Krampan. At the same time, another team from the rear went beyond us.

As far as the ice started to look soft looked like. Much of the snowfall started without going upstairs. Feeling scared about how you feel then. Even then we were moving forward. As far as we are moving, Kang Yats is moving so far. The mountains are always such mysterious and ruthless. Now understand why Messen wrote,

It's always more than it looks It's always taller than it looks And it's always harder than it looks

Suddenly, Azil began to behave in a strange way. Occasionally, he was recovering himself from the self-defense rope since the collision. This makes our speed slower. We thought, maybe slowing down, maybe the problems of ajil would improve. But as soon as the ups and downs are rising the problem becomes even more complex. We told Azil to go down and down, but he would not go.

When we were disturbed in this situation, we got to know about the bad news. As the stomach got worse, he went to the toilet several times in the base camp, which did not extend to us. He is not aware of the symptoms of hemorrhagic disease, which is a frequent diarrhea. If Azil had shared his problem with us, then we would not have pushed the Summit by putting him down or would have waited for a day. But now there is nothing to do. All the streets in front of us are almost closed.

At the head, the storm of thought is going on. The intense desire to go above one side. On the other side, the security of all the parties Although I can not accept the issue from the heart, since I am giving myself to the team, I have to make a quick decision. We did not want anyone to do anything bad. But even in Azil, it was said that there was a little bit above. He was not going to get him. At last, everyone used to go down and down with Azil.

I think most people are selfish. Everyone does not mind giving something or sharing it with others. It is far from being denied to others because of others. After all this dream of so many days, a long time planning and preparing to return from the depth of 290m, it seems that the hills are learning to think of others. Again, it was too bad to come back so far and it was really bad and the trouble took two. As far as I was getting down, I was moving away from something. But now I realize that this lesson for my self-restraint is my reward.

Sort:  

I do, I could not decide. Rage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49