WORLD TOUR : EPISODE 2

in #adventure7 years ago

YAC INVITES OUAQQA

Then last week I received a letter addressed to Mr Larbi Ouaqqa, Artist, Ksar Aït Lhadj Ali, Tinghir, near Ouarzazate, Morocco. The letter was from Deadwood, South Dakota, and it invited me to Deadwoo "an important ceremony at Mount Rushmore". Also in the envelope there was a plane ticket from Ouarzazate to Casablanca, from Casablanca to New York, from New york to Denver,Colorado, and from Devner to Rapid City, South Dakota.
And so here I am today in Deadwood, SD, where, a hundred years ago, people were looking for gold, The Colt 45 was king and there were gunfights in the street every day. (Do you like my drawing of a gunfight ?)

4051_5947_Deadwood_Wild_Bill_Gun_Fight_lg.jpg

LARBI OU QUOI, YAC

I arrived tow days ago, but I didn't know why I was here. There were five artists and a lot of YAC people. Then yesterday they transported us by bus from Deadwood to Mount Rushmore, and there the mystery ended.
The Governor of S. Dakota announced the results of the competition and presented the prizez. 5th Prize: Miss Ha Loo Wa from Singapore. 4th Prize: Miss Anna Labesse from Canada. 3rd Prize: Mr Mool Hanoot from Indonesia. 2nd Prize: Miss Louisa von Kronfl from Germany. And yes! 1st Prize: "Mr Larbi Ou Quoi " from Morocco.
And the first prize is...a world tour! Mr Larbi Ou Quoi is visiting ten different cities, in nine countires. YAC is organising everything, and they are giving me a guide in every country.

Untitl next...all the best.

Sort:  

thankyou for following me. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

yes I'm ready...thankyou

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49