You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Narrow Neck - Taros Ladders and Beyond in the dark and rain (repost)

in #adventure6 years ago

reason for reposting - my depression is kicking my ass at the moment. and with the weather the way it is atm ( 15c, with 30-40 km/h winds ) i cant go to 'my spot' and chill, cos 'CHILLING' is exactly what is happening whilst there

so i had to go find a good memory, to try to combat the depression, and this is the only thing i could find

Sort:  

hugs love you dun! this was a great post and deserves a second run. hope you find a bit of warmth and come back to your pony self!

I hope you find a way through it soon @dunstuff, I have been feeling pretty low myself and finding it hard to write, I finally got out a post I started writing over a week ago today, it felt pretty good to get it done and finally catch up on my comments/contest. I hope the weather changes soon so you can find your zen, it's pouring here in Perth, are you in Australia? If so which side?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79