You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14 awesome Places i have visited in Himalayas

in #adventure7 years ago

Wonderful list you have and glad to see Lamadugh in Manali list. So, you have explored Parvati Valley with Tosh and Kasol too which is one of those places I really love, especially Tosh.

I will suggest you make Pabbar Valley, Kinnaur Valley and Tirthan Valley on your bucket list and any questions you may have, feel free to shoot them up to me here on Steemit or on the blog.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for the advice. Very soon you will be seeing my post on these

Cool, so you have been to all these places too?? Wonderful, the Himalayas just keeps us in awe and inspire us to keep traveling them forever 😊😊

no will visit these very soon

Aah, cool. Feel free to ask any questions you may have for traveling to these places. I have a decent knowledge of them, plus there is a plethora of information on these places available on my blog in case you are interested to read. Happy traveling !!

Great, very nice to hear that, should we catch up on discord?

Not much sure how to use it, but I left you a message on Steemit.chat. We can discuss there if you would like else can share skype id too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31