You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hooked!!! 🤞 Windsurfing the PRO-style [New GoPro Video]

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

I can't believe the progress you're making! Is it the perfect spot? Is pure dedication? Or are so talented? Anyway, it is great to see people having a good time outdoors and on top of water.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks a lot for the salty flowers @dboontje :-))
Maybe it's a mix of all these factors. I just can't get enough of it and try to be super concentrated while navigating.

That picture is really insane, love the motion!!!
I swear I'll never be surfing such a maverick, but I love cheering for those who do :-)

Have a fantastic Sunday eve, surfer! Happy you stopped by...;-)

Following you as always! Surfs up! 🤙
Chill out Sunday to you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54