Unique HD landscapes. 😍 Enjoy my work!🙏 + Humble Giveaway at the End!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure6 years ago

My name is David, I'm an architecture student, Professional Photographer and Videographer who have jumped into the world.

I left Argentina, my country of birth, a long time ago, to devote myself to travel and share my passions and art around the world.

I am passionate about life, philosophy, art and music, I believe that one of the most important things is to be respectful and help those around us.

Please enjoy!

_DSC7825.jpg

_DSC7860.jpg

_DSC0301.jpg

_DSC0777.jpg

Giveaway! :
If you want some HD files to use as desptok background please ask me. I can send the file to your email for free!

Social media contact: https://www.instagram.com/dbusseti/

Support my photography and business donating or delegating steem!

Sort:  

I really like your post. The text is great and I like the mood in your pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35